BLACKPINK is the 1st minialbu by BLACKPINK released on August 30, 2017.


Catalog: AVCY-58498
1.Boombayah (JP Version)4:01
2.Whistle (JP Version)3:32
3.Playing with Fire (JP Version)3:17
4.Stay (JP Version)3:50
5.As If It's Your Last (JP Version)3:33
6.Whistle (Acoustic Ver.) (JP Version)3:33
7.Boombayah (붐바야)4:01
8.Whistle (휘파람)3:32
9.Playing with Fire (불장난)3:17
11.As If It's Your Last (마지막처럼)3:33
12.Whistle (Acoustic Ver.)3:33


SongVideo titleViewcountPublishedType

Whistle (JP Version)BLACKPINK - '휘파람'(WHISTLE) M/V887,060,1132016-08-08musicvideo
Boombayah (JP Version)BLACKPINK - '붐바야'(BOOMBAYAH) M/V1,691,259,3412016-08-08musicvideo
Playing with Fire (JP Version)BLACKPINK - '불장난 (PLAYING WITH FIRE)' M/V871,302,1602016-10-31musicvideo
Stay (JP Version)BLACKPINK - 'STAY' M/V359,631,4602016-10-31musicvideo
As If It's Your Last (JP Version)BLACKPINK - '마지막처럼 (AS IF IT'S YOUR LAST)' M/V1,369,775,7612017-06-22musicvideo

K-Pop Database since 2020
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.