Square One

Square One is the 1st minialbu by BLACKPINK released on August 8, 2016.


Square One
1.Whistle (휘파람)3:32
2.Boombayah (붐바야)4:01


SongVideo titleViewcountPublishedType

WhistleBLACKPINK - '휘파람'(WHISTLE) M/V887,058,3542016-08-08musicvideo
BoombayahBLACKPINK - '붐바야'(BOOMBAYAH) M/V1,691,255,1222016-08-08musicvideo

K-Pop Database since 2020
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.