Cherry Rush

Cherry Rush is the 1st album by Cherry Bullet released on January 20, 2021.


Cherry RushCherry Rush
1.Love So Sweet
2.Follow Me (라팜파)
3.Keep Your Head Up (폼 나게)
4.Whatever (멋대로 해)
5.Ting-a-ring-a-ring (종소리)


SongVideo titleViewcountPublishedType

K-Pop Database since 2020
All trademarks, logos and images mentioned and displayed here are registered by their owners and are used only as reference or quote.